Contact

Let’s talk

New business
studio@heydays.no
+47 414 65 179

Applications
work@heydays.no
+47 952 58 677

Post and visit
Kjølberggata 21 – Ent. B
N-0653 Oslo

Thomas Lein
Managing Director, Co-founder
thomas@heydays.no
Sanda Zahirovic
Strategic Director
sanda@heydays.no
Marie Slettvold
Senior Project Manager
marie@heydays.no
Henrik Fjeldberg
Digital Design Director
henrik@heydays.no
Ida Bentsen
Operations Director
ida@heydays.no
Martin Sanne Kristiansen
Lead Developer, Co-founder
martin@heydays.no
Kim Andre Fosslien Ottesen
Senior Designer
kim@heydays.no
Marius Sunde
Senior Designer
marius@heydays.no
Felix Skaara
Simon Gustavsson
Metta Wangsa
Digital Designer
metta@heydays.no
Benjamin Gaupset
Carl Wellman
Manisha Myhre
Office Coordinator
Stein Henrik Haugen
Brand Director, Co-founder
stein@heydays.no
Lars Kjelsnes
Design Director, Co-founder
lars@heydays.no
Mathias Haddal Hovet
Co-founder, Board member
mathias@heydays.no