Contact

Let’s talk

New business
studio@heydays.no
+47 905 19 260‬

Applications
work@heydays.no
+47 952 58 677

Post and visit
Pilestredet 75 C – Ent. 22
N-0354 Oslo

Marius Nilsen
Senior Project Manager
marius@heydays.no
Stein Henrik Haugen
Design Director, Co-founder
stein@heydays.no
Iben Andrea Syvertsen
Advisor/Senior Project Manager
iben@heydays.no
Sandro Kvernmo
Design Director
sandro@heydays.no
Mathias Haddal Hovet
Strategy Director, Co-founder
mathias@heydays.no
Ida Bentsen
Managing Director
ida@heydays.no
Mike Patterson
Designer, Developer
mike@heydays.no
Metta Wangsa
Digital Designer
metta@heydays.no
Felix Skaara
Simon Gustavsson
Lars Kjelsnes
Designer, Co-founder
lars@heydays.no
Benjamin Gaupset
Thomas Lein
Designer, Co-founder
thomas@heydays.no
Martin Sanne Kristiansen
Lead Developer, Co-founder
martin@heydays.no