Heydays

Contact

Let’s talk

New business
studio@heydays.no
+47 905 19 260‬

Applications
work@heydays.no
+47 952 58 677

Post and visit
Pilestredet 75 C – Ent. 22
N-0354 Oslo

Mike Patterson
Designer, Developer
mike@heydays.no
Sandro Kvernmo
Design Lead
sandro@heydays.no
Mathias Haddal Hovet
Managing Partner
mathias@heydays.no
Ida Bentsen
Team Leader
ida@heydays.no
Stein Henrik Haugen
Design Lead, Partner
stein@heydays.no
Martin Sanne Kristiansen
Lead Developer, Partner
martin@heydays.no
Lars Kjelsnes
Designer, Partner
lars@heydays.no
Thomas Lein
Designer, Partner
thomas@heydays.no
Felix Skaara
Simon Gustavsson
Maria Rose