Contact

Let’s talk

New business
studio@heydays.no
+47 913 23 919

Applications
work@heydays.no
+47 952 58 677

Post and visit
Kjølberggata 21 – Ent. B
N-0653 Oslo

Ida Bentsen
Managing Director
ida@heydays.no
Stein Henrik Haugen
Brand Director, Co-founder
stein@heydays.no
Iben Andrea Syvertsen
Advisor/Senior Project Manager
iben@heydays.no
Sandro Kvernmo
Design Director
sandro@heydays.no
Julie Nord
Senior Project Manager
julie@heydays.no
Henrik Fjeldberg
Digital Design Director
henrik@heydays.no
Mike Patterson
Designer, Developer
mike@heydays.no
Metta Wangsa
Digital Designer
metta@heydays.no
Felix Skaara
Simon Gustavsson
Lars Kjelsnes
Design Director, Co-founder
lars@heydays.no
Benjamin Gaupset
Thomas Lein
Design Director, Co-founder
thomas@heydays.no
Martin Sanne Kristiansen
Lead Developer, Co-founder
martin@heydays.no
Mathias Haddal Hovet
Co-founder (Paternity leave)
mathias@heydays.no